Ventura Aerospace, Inc.
31355 Agoura Road
Westlake Village, CA 91361

To contact us, please check the list below, or feel free
to send us a message in the form to the right.

Thank you.


 

  • Jeremy M. Snow, President

    email: Jeremy@VenturaAerospace.com
    phone: 818-540-3130

  • Mark L. Snow, Vice President

    email: Mark@VenturaAerospace.com
    phone: 818-540-3130

  •  Vaughn Aukamp, Analytical Group Manager

    email: Vaughn@VenturaAerospace.com
    phone: 818-540-3130

  • AOG and Spares, Molly Merritt

    email:mmerritt@VenturaAerospace.com, AOG@VenturaAerospace.com
    phone: 818-540-3130
    fax: 818-540-3144

  • Quality Assurance: Tracy Papp (Manager)

    email: Tracy@VenturaAerospace.com
    phone: 818-540-3130

  • Engineering

    email: engineering@VenturaAerospace.com
    phone: 818-540-3130

  • Sales

    email: sales@VenturaAerospace.com
    phone: 818-540-3130
    fax: 818-540-3144